The session has the responsibility for governing the congregation and guiding its witness to the sovereign activity of God in the world, so that the congregation is and becomes a community of faith, hope, love, and witness.  The session has responsibility and power to:

Provide that the Word of God may be truly preached and heard.

Provide that the Sacraments may be rightly administered and received.

Nurture the covenant community of disciples of Christ.





Peggy Duvall, Clerk
Holly Berry, Treasurer
Stephen Walker, Assistant Treasurer


Class of 2019

Karen Smith, Nurturing Growth
, Stewardship
Building and Grounds

Enoch Azu, Finance
Alice Owen, Personnel
Ottlynne Caviness, Worship

Class of 2020

Susan Candelaria, Mission

Nurturing Growth

, Stewardship

Building and Grounds



Gary Westerman, Worship

Scott Curry, Fellowship and Hospitality

Georgia Regelski, Congregational Life

Class on 2021

Holly Berry, Finance & Budget

Peter Buhmann, Stewardship

Betty Ladusau, Building & Grounds

Marin Osae, Nurture & Growth

Nominating Committee


Chair: Brian Parker
Kristy Westerman
Gloria Poole
Karen Farris
Holly Berry

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This